Mission & Governance

The All-School PTO Meeting was held with election of officers on May 17, 2018.  Thank you to Mrs. Jessie Bartlett for her time, talent, and service as former PTO President for Seton Catholic School.

President Mrs. Kristin Lewis
Vice-President Mrs. Meredith Barna
Treasurer Mrs. Lindsay Baran
Secretary Mrs. Lauren Owcarz
Principal Mrs. Karen Alestock
Director of Communications Mrs. Pat Fritz


PTO Committees Volunteer Sign-up Form - click here!



"Our children are happy and thriving, not to mention spiritually and academically enriched at Seton." - Seton Parent